people consulting

S

Shellharbour Hospital

Director of Prevocational Education and Training (DPET)Dr James Rowejames.rowe@health.nsw.gov.au 
 

Shoalhaven District Memorial Hospital

Director of Prevocational Education and Training (DPET)Dr Adrian TaylorAdrian.Taylor@health.nsw.gov.au(02) 4423 9294
    
JMO CoordinatorMs Cheryle Turner Cheryl.turner@health.nsw.gov.au(02) 4423-9761
 

St George Hospital

Director of Prevocational Education and Training (DPET)

Dr Louise Allport

Louise.Allport@health.nsw.gov.au 
    
JMO ManagerMs Jackie Theodorou Jackie.theodorou@health.nsw.gov.au(02) 9113 2747
    

St Vincents Hopsital

Director of Prevocational Education and Training (DPET)Dr Jessica Greenjessica.green@svha.org.au(02) 8382 1111 
    
JMO ManagerMs Lisa McCrohon lisa.mccrohon@svha.org.au(02) 8382 2934
 

Sutherland Hospital

Director of Prevocational Education and Training (DPET)Dr Jeffrey Luijeffrey.lui@health.nsw.gov.au(02) 9540 8932
    
JMO ManagerMs Margaret Swan Margaret.Swan@health.nsw.gov.au(02) 9540 7707
 

Sydney Adventist Private Hospital

Director of Prevocational Education and Training (DPET)Dr Amy McLeanamymclean20@yahoo.com 
    
CMO and Resident Services Manager Ms Marilyn AlgeoMarilyn.Algeo@sah.org.au(02) 9487 9408
 

St Vincent's Private Hospital

Manager of Education and TrainingMs Anne Fallon anne.fallon@svha.org.au(02) 8382 6451
    
Director of Prevocational Education and Training (DPET)Professor Abdullah Omariaomari@stvincents.com.au(02) 8382 6451