people consulting

S

SVHS.MedicalWorkforce@svha.org.au

Shellharbour Hospital

Director of Prevocational Education and Training (DPET)Dr James Rowejames.rowe@health.nsw.gov.au 
    
JMO CoordinatorMs Brooke Cesare(02) 4295 2896
 

Shoalhaven District Memorial Hospital

Director of Prevocational Education and Training (DPET)Dr Adrian TaylorAdrian.Taylor@health.nsw.gov.au(02) 4423 9294
    
JMO ManagerMs Margaret Gasseling Margaret.gasseling@health.nsw.gov.au(02) 4423 9761
JMO ManagerMs Deborah Lorkindeborah.lorkin@health.nsw.gov.au(02) 4423 9761

St George Hospital & Community Health Service

Director of Prevocational Education and Training (DPET)

Dr Nicole Hersch

Nicole.hersch@health.nsw.gov.au(02) 9113 1111
    
JMO ManagerMs Jackie Theodorou Jackie.theodorou@health.nsw.gov.au(02) 9113 2747
    
 

South East Regional Hospital

Director of Prevocational Education and Training (DPET)Dr Nathan Oatsnathan.oats@health.nsw.gov.au 
    
 

St Vincents Hopsital

Director of Prevocational Education and Training (DPET)Dr Jessica Greenjessica.green@svha.org.au(02) 8382 1111 
    
JMO ManagerMr Hamish GoelHamish.goel@svha.org.au(02) 8382 2934
 

Sutherland Hospital

Director of Prevocational Education and Training (DPET)Dr Andrea Bellandrea.bill@health.nsw.gov.au(02) 9540 8932
    
JMO ManagerMs Margaret Swan Margaret.Swan@health.nsw.gov.au(02) 9540 7707
 

Sydney Adventist Private Hospital

Director of Prevocational Education and Training (DPET)Dr Amy McLeanamymclean20@yahoo.com 
    
CMO and Resident Services Manager Ms Nicole Franzennicole.franzeno@sah.org.au(02) 9480 9019
 
 

St Vincent's Private Hospital

Director of Prevocational Education and Training (DPET)Professor Abdullah Omariaomari@stvincents.com.au(02) 8382 6451
    
Manager of Education and TrainingMs Anne Fallon anne.fallon@svha.org.au(02) 8382 6451