people consulting

C

Calvary Mater Newcastle

Director of Prevocational Education and Training (DPET) Professor Ian Whyte Ian.Whyte@calvarymater.org.au (02) 4921 1211
    
A/JMO Manager Ms Angela Lawrence   (02) 4985 3476
 

Campbelltown Camden Hospital

Co/Directors of Prevocational Education and Training (DPET) Dr Carlos El-Haddad carlos.ElHaddad@health.nsw.gov.au (02) 4634 3000
    
Co/Directors of Prevocational Education and Training (DPET) Dr Graeme Thompson Graeme.thompson@health.nsw.gov.au (02) 4634 3000
    
JMO Manager Ms Shelley Wraith   (02) 4634 3828
 

Canterbury Hospital

Director of Prevocational Education and Training (DPET) Dr Matthew Chu Matthew.Chu@sswahs.nsw.gov.au (02) 9787 0187
    
JMO Manager Ms Shalom de Vera   (02) 9787 0966
 

The Children's Hospital - Westmead

Director of Prevocational Education and Training (DPET) Dr Shirley Alexander Shirley.alexander@health.nsw.gov.au (02) 9845 1865
    
JMO Manager    (02) 9845 3827
 

Coffs Harbour Health Campus

Director of Prevocational Education and Training (DPET)    
    
A/JMO Manager Ms Karen Aranyi MNCLHD-CHHC-JMOManager@health.nsw.gov.au  (02) 6656 7042
 

Concord Repatriation General Hospital

Director of Prevocational Education and Training (DPET) Dr Probal Roy Probal.Roy@sswahs.nsw.gov.au (02) 9767 5000
    
JMO Manager Ms Jean Mah-Collins   (02) 9767 5311
 

Coledale Hospital

 
Director of Prevocational Training Dr Kenichiro Noda kenichiro.noda@health.nsw.gov.au 
    
JMO Manager Ms Yvonne Becarevic  Yvonne.Becarevic@health.nsw.gov.au(02) 4253 4758