Contact us

HETI staff are responsible for different Prevocational Training Networks across NSW. Please check this document to see which network your hospital is in before contacting the appropriate staff member.

ResponsibilitiesContactContact Number
  • Allocation, Accreditation & Faculty
Kathryn Vaughan
Program Manager
Kathryn.Vaughan@health.nsw.gov.au

(02) 9844 6553

  • Networks 1-15 - Intern Allocation/Recruitment
  • Prevocational Training Council (PvTC)
  • Medical Deans
  • Director of Prevocational Education and Training (DPET)
Dawn Webb
Program Coordinator
Dawn.Webb@health.nsw.gov.au
(02) 9844 6554
  • Accreditation- Networks 4, 10, 11 & 14
  • Networks 1-15 -Intern Allocation/Recruitment
Bradley Klose
Program Coordinator
Bradley.Klose@health.nsw.gov.au
(02) 9844 6515
  • Accreditation- Networks 1, 5, 12, 13 & 15
  • Aboriginal Trainee Doctors' Forum
Stacey Kennaugh
Program Coordinator
Stacey.Kennaugh@health.nsw.gov.au
(02) 9844 6529
  • Accreditation - Networks 2, 3, 6, 8 & 9
Shehzad M
Program Coordinator
Shehzad.Mansuri@health.nsw.gov.au
(02) 9844 6540
  • JMO Forum

Korina Nand
Project Officer
Korina.Nand@health.nsw.gov.au

(02) 9844 6531
  • Prevocational Accreditation Committee (PAC) Management
  • Accreditation Surveyor Management
  • Accreditation - Network 7

Tiffany Hale
Project Officer
Tiffany.Hale@health.nsw.gov.au

(02) 9844 6539