people consulting

W

Wagga Wagga Base Hospital

Director of Prevocational Education and Training (DPET) Dr Christopher Mumme Christopher.Mumme@health.nsw.gov.au (02) 6926 0300
    
JMO Manager Mr Baha Mosa  baha.mosa@health.nsw.gov.au (02) 5943 3402
 

Westmead Hospital

Director of Prevocational Education and Training (DPET) Dr Andrew Baker andrew.baker@health.nsw.gov.au (02) 8890 7790
    
JMO Manager Ms Chandrika Paramanandarajah   chandrika.param@health.nsw.gov.au (02) 8890 6282
    
Junior Medical Workforce Planning and Operations ManagerMs Katherine HillKatherine.hill@health.nsw.gov.au(02) 8890 7013

Wollongong Hospital

 
Director of Prevocational Education & training (DPET) Dr Preety Ramanpreety.raman@health.nsw.gov.au (02) 4222 5500
    
JMO ManagerMs Jennifer Williams

Jennifer.Williams2@health.nsw.gov.au

(02) 4253 4659
 

Wyong Hospital

Director of Prevocational Education and Training (DPET) Dr Thomas Clark Thomas.Clark1@health.nsw.gov.au

(02) 4394 8166

    
Manager Medical Workforce & Education Unit Ms Melissa Onysko  melissa.onysko@health.nsw.gov.au (02) 4320 3243