people consulting

M

The Maitland Hospital

Director of Prevocational Education and Training (DPET) Dr Jonathon Candrick  jonathon.candrick@hnehealth.nsw.gov.au (02) 4939 2000
    
JMO Manager Ms Vionne Peacock  vionne.peacock@hnehealth.nsw.gov.au (02) 4939 2416
 

Manning Rural Referral Hospital

Director of Prevocational Education and Training (DPET) Dr Alan Pedersen alan.pedersen@hnehealth.nsw.gov.au (02) 6592 9907
    
JMO Manager Ms Leane Hunter   (02) 6592 9907
 

The Mater Hospital Sydney

Director of Prevocational Education and Training (DPET)

A/Prof Peter Valevasocard@bigpond.net.au

(02) 9812 3889

 

Mona Vale Hospital

Director of Prevocational Education and Training (DPET) Dr Margaret Beazley margaret.beazley@health.nsw.gov.au (02) 9998 0333
    
JMO Managers Ms Tayia Yeates

tayia.yeates@health.nsw.gov.au

(02) 9998 6194
 

Macquarie University Hospital

Director of Clinical Training Dr David Massasso david.massasso@mqhealth.org.au (02) 9850 2857
    
Doctors in Training Manager Ms Coralie McPhee  (02) 9850 2858