people consulting

M

The Maitland Hospital

Director of Prevocational Education and Training (DPET) Dr Jonathon Candrick Jonathon.candrick@hnehealth.nsw.gov.au (02) 4939 2000
    
JMO Manager Ms Vionne Peacock Vionne.peacock@hnehealth.nsw.gov.au (02) 4939 2416
JMO ManagerMs Jeanette ChadbanJeanette.chadban@health.nsw.gov.au 
 

Manning Rural Referral Hospital

Director of Prevocational Education and Training (DPET) Dr Ann SmithAnn.smith@hnehealth.nsw.gov.au 
    
JMO Manager Mr Stephen Legge Stephen.Legge@health.nsw.gov.au (02) 6592 9834
 
 

The Mater Hospital North Sydney

Director of Prevocational Education and Training (DPET)

A/Prof Justin Roejroe@nsosmc.com.au

(02) 9812 3889

    
JMO ManagersMs Sarah Sharpe and Ms Belinda MAcnamaraSarah.sharpe@svha.org.au;
Belinda.MacNamara@svha.org.su
(02) 99007590
 
 

Mona Vale Hospital

Director of Prevocational Education and Training (DPET) Dr Margaret Beazley Margaret.beazley@health.nsw.gov.au (02) 9998 0333
    
JMO Managers Ms Tayia Yeates

Tayia.yeates@health.nsw.gov.au

(02) 9998 6194
 
 

Macquarie University Hospital

Director of Clinical Training Dr David Massasso David.massasso@mqhealth.org.au (02) 9850 2857
    
Doctors in Training Manager Ms Coralie McPheeCoralie.mcphee@mqhealth.org.au (02) 9850 2858