people consulting

H

Hawkesbury District Health Service

Director of Prevocational Education and Training (DPET) Dr Oddom Demontiero Oddom.demontiero@health.nsw.gov.au (02) 9476 6665
    
JMO Manager Ms Barbara Speechley  Barbara.Speechley@sjog.org.au (02) 4560 5786
 

HNE LHD Prevocational JMO Network (Network 12)

Manager Prevocational JMO Training Network

Ms Angela Lawrence

 angela.lawrence@health.nsw.gov.au (02) 4985 3476
    
 

Hornsby Ku-ring-gai Health Service

Director of Prevocational Education and Training (DPET) Dr Jane Senior jane.senior@health.nsw.gov.au (02) 9477 9123
 
JMO ManagerMs Judy Muller judy.muller@health.nsw.gov.au(02) 9277 9249
    
    

Hunter New England Mental Health

Director of Prevocational Education and Training (DPET) Dr Vinod Raveendranvinodkumar.raveendran@health.nsw.gov.au (02) 4921 3660
    
JMO Facilitator/Psychiatry Training Officer  Ms Kirsten Smith Kirsten.Murray@health.nsw.gov.au(02) 4033 5155