people consulting

B

Bankstown-Lidcombe Hospital

Co/Directors of Prevocational Education & Training (DPET) Dr Yvonne LiuYvonne.liu@health.nsw.gov.au(02) 9722 8000
    
JMO Manager Ms Richa Prasairicha.prasai@health.nsw.gov.au (02) 9722 8553
    

Bathurst Base Hospital

Director of Prevocational Education and Training (DPET)Dr Pavan Phanindrapavan.tumkurphanindra@health.nsw.gov.au(02) 6330 5574
    
JMO ManagerMr Tim Cohentim.cohen@health.nsw.gov.au(02) 6330 5574
    
 

Balmain Hospital

Director of Prevocational Education and Training (DPET) Dr Scott Murray Scott.Murray@health.nsw.gov.au

(02) 9395 2111

   
JMO Manager Ms Jane Mavin  jane.mavin@health.nsw.gov.au (02) 9395 2111
 

Belmont District Hospital

Director of Prevocational Education and Training (DPET) Dr Sarah Crosby Sarah.Crosby@health.nsw.gov.au (02) 4923 2000
    
JMO Manager Ms Melanie Theuerzeit  (Norrish)

Melanie.Norrish@health.nsw.gov.au

(02) 4923 2240
 

Blacktown/ Mount Druitt Hospital

Co/Director of Prevocational Education and Training (DPET)Dr Katrina ChauKatrina.Chau@health.nsw.gov.au(02) 8670 8330
Co/Director of Prevocational Education and Training (DPET)Dr Stephen TeoStephen.Teo@health.nsw.gov.au(02) 4827 3252
 
JMO ManagerMr Paresh AgarwalParesh.Agarwal@health.nsw.gov.au (02) 9881 8248

Blue Mountains District ANZAC Hospital

Director of Prevocational Education and Training (DPET) Dr Wajid AhmadWajid.ahmad@health.nsw.gov.au (02) 4784 6536
    
JMO Manager Ms Nicole ParlatoNBMLHD-BlueMountains-Springwood-MedicalAdministration@health.nsw.gov.au
Nicole.Parlato@health.nsw.gov.au
(02) 4784 6796
 

Broken Hill Base Hospital

Director of Prevocational Education & Training (DPET)Dr Aravind SupiahAravind.Suppiah@health.nsw.gov.au 
    
JMO ManagerMr Jeff King Jeffrey.King1@health.nsw.gov.au(08) 8080 1295

Bowral & District Hospital

Director of Prevocational Education & Training (DPET) Dr Richard LimRichard.Lim@health.nsw.gov.au (02) 4861 0181
    
JMO Manager Ms Kristine Lamplough  Kristine.Lamplough@health.nsw.gov.au (02) 4861 0188
 

Bulli District Hospital

Director of Prevocational Education and Training (DPET) Dr Clair Langford Clair.Langford@sesiahs.health.nsw.gov.au (02) 4283 0626
    
JMO Manager Ms Jennifer Williams Jennifer.williams2@health.nsw.gov.au(02) 4253 4659