people consulting

B

Bankstown-Lidcombe Hospital

Co/Director of Prevocational Education and Training (DPET) Dr Katrina Doyle katrina.doyle@health.nsw.gov.au (02) 9722 8000
Co/Directors of Prevocational Education & Training (DPET) Dr Mark Garciamark.garcia@health.nsw.gov.au(02) 9722 8000
JMO Manager Ms Ailinh Chau Ailinh.Chau@sswahs.nsw.gov.au (02) 9722 8553
    

Bathurst Base Hospital

Director of Prevocational Education and Training (DPET)Dr Pavan Phanindrapavan.tumkurphanindra@health.nsw.gov.au(02) 6330 5574
    
JMO ManagerMr Tim Cohentim.cohen@health.nsw.gov.au(02) 6330 5574
    

Balmain Hospital

Director of Prevocational Education and Training (DPET) Dr Scott Murray Scott.Murray@health.nsw.gov.au

(02) 9395 2111

   
JMO Manager Ms Jane Mavin  jane.mavin@health.nsw.gov.au (02) 9395 2111
    

Bega District Hospital

Director of Prevocational Education and Training (DPET) Dr Konrad Reardon  (02) 6492 3333
    
JMO Manager Ms Louise Roser   (02) 6492 9680
 

Belmont District Hospital

Director of Prevocational Education and Training (DPET) Dr Wala Marjen  wala.marjen@health.nsw.gov.au (02) 4923 2000
    
JMO Manager Ms Kaye Waite

Kaye.waite@health.nsw.gov.au

(02) 4923 2240
 

Blacktown/ Mount Druitt Hospital

Co/Director of Prevocational Education and Training (DPET)Dr Jeremy BrownJeremy.Brown@health.nsw.gov.au(02) 9881 8000
 
Co/Director of Prevocational Education and Training (DPET)Dr Katrina ChauKatrina.Chau@health.nsw.gov.au(02) 9881 8000
 
JMO ManagerMr Paresh AgarwalParesh.Agarwal@health.nsw.gov.au (02) 9881 8248

Blue Mountains District ANZAC Hospital

Director of Prevocational Education and Training (DPET) Dr Wajid AhmadWajid.ahmad@health.nsw.gov.au (02) 4784 6536
    
JMO ManagerMs Nicole Parlatonicole.parlato@health.nsw.gov.au(02) 4784 6548
 

Broken Hill Base Hospital

Director of Prevocational Education & Training (DPET)Dr Sarah Wenhamsarah.wenham@health.nsw.gov.au(08) 8080 1333
 
JMO ManagerMr Jeff King jeffrey.king1@health.nsw.gov.au(08) 8080 1295

Bowral & District Hospital

Director of Prevocational Education & Training (DPET) Dr Richard Lim richard.lim@health.nsw.gov.au (02) 4861 0181
    
Medical Administrator Ms Louise Graham  louise.graham@sswahs.nsw.gov.au (02) 4861 0256
 

Bulli District Hospital

Director of Prevocational Education and Training (DPET) Dr Clair Langford clair.langford@sesiahs.health.nsw.gov.au (02) 4283 0626
    
JMO Manager Ms Yvonne Becarevic Yvonne.Becarevic@health.nsw.gov.au(02) 4253 4659