Check priority

first slide

Choose A Hospital Or Network

Available Networks

  • Network 1 - Dubbo Health Service, Royal Prince Alfred Hospital
  • Network 2 - Bankstown-Lidcombe Hospital, Campbelltown/Camden Hospital
  • Network 3 - Broken Hill Base Hospital, Canterbury Hospital, Concord Repatriation General Hospital
  • Network 4 - Fairfield Hospital, Liverpool Hospital, The Tweed Hospital
  • Network 5 - Port Macquarie Base Hospital, Royal North Shore Hospital, Ryde District Hospital
  • Network 6 - Hornsby Ku-ring-gai Health Service, Northern Beaches Hospital, Sydney Adventist Hospital, Mona Vale Hospital
  • Network 7 - Gosford District Hospital, Wyong Hospital
  • Network 8 - Albury Wodonga Health, Griffith Base Hospital, Sutherland Hospital, St George Hospital and Community Health Service
  • Network 9 - Lismore Base Hospital, The Prince of Wales Hospital
  • Network 10 - Wagga Wagga Base Hospital & Community H.S, St Vincent’s Private Hospital , St Vincent’s Hospital
  • Network 11 - Wollongong Hospital, Shoalhaven District Memorial Hospital, Shellharbour Hospital
  • Network 12 - Armidale Rural Referral Hospital, Belmont District Hospital, Calvary Mater Newcastle, Hunter New England Mental Health, John Hunter Hospital and Royal Newcastle Centre, The Maitland Hospital, Manning Base Hospital, Tamworth Rural Referral Hospital
  • Network 13 - Auburn Hospital, Macquarie University Hospital, The Children’s Hospital at Westmead (PGY2 only), Coffs Harbour Health Campus, Westmead Hospital, Orange Health Service
  • Network 14 - Blue Mountains District ANZAC Memorial Hospital, Hawkesbury District Health Service, Nepean Hospital
  • Network 15 - Bathurst Health Service, Blacktown Hospital/Mt Druitt Hospital