Medical Graduate Allocation

Applying for a Prevocational Training position in NSW

  1. Must meet eligibility and NSW priority list criteria
  2. Expected to complete your medical degree this year or have completed your degree in the past two years
  3. Not previously worked as a doctor
first slide

Apply online and on time . .