NSW Interdisciplinary Clinical Training Networks (ICTN) provide a forum for strategic planning and dialogue between education providers and health service providers to build capacity and foster excellence in clinical placements for health professionals in NSW.

The program comprises eight Interdisciplinary Clinical Training Networks throughout NSW, aligned according to the boundaries of their member Local Health Districts.

The ICTN Strategic Plan shapes statewide and local activities.

Broken Hill ICTN Hunter and Coast ICTN Greater Metro ICTN North Coast ICTN NSW West ICTN Riverina ICTN South Coast ICTN Sydney ICTN Sydney ICTN Greater Metro ICTN