Contact us

HETI staff are responsible for different Prevocational Training Networks across NSW. Please check this document to see which network your hospital is in before contacting the appropriate staff member.

RESPONSIBILITIES CONTACT PERSON        EMAIL ADDRESS CONTACT NUMBER      
  • Networks 1, 4, 5, 7, 11,  13 and 15
  • Quality Improvement Processes

Yoke Mak

Program Coordinator

 

yoke-ching.mak@health.nsw.gov.au

 

(02) 9844 6556

  • Network 12
  • Aboriginal JMO Workforce support
  • Faculty Development

 

Lynda Schorer

Program Coordinator

 

lynda.schorer@health.nsw.gov.au

 

(02) 9844 6515

  • Networks 2, 3, 6, 8, 9, 10 and 14
  • Prevocational Accreditation Committee (PAC)

Annie Zheng

Program Coordinator

annie.zheng@health.nsw.gov.au

 (02) 9844 6102

  • Prevocational Accreditation Committee (PAC)Management
  • Accreditation Surveyor Management
  •  Network 12

 Mai Perrau

 mai.perrau@health.nsw.gov.au

 (02) 9844 6538

  • Networks 1 -15 - Intern Allocation/Recruitment
  • Prevocational Training Council (PvTC)

Dawn Webb

Program Coordinator

 

dawn.webb@health.nsw.gov.au

 

(02) 9844 6554

  •  JMO Forum

Alix Brown

Senior Program Coordinator

 alix.brown@health.nsw.gov.au

(02) 9844 6531